Federal Working Group on Industrial Digital Radiography
FWGIDR_LOGO

 

 

 

Purpose – The goal of the Federal Working Group on Industrial Digital Radiography (FWGIDR) is to assist industrial radiographic activities that are supporting U.S. government funded nondestructive testing efforts with the transition from film radiography to digital radiography.

 

Objective – The working group provides a platform for identifying common concerns and critical issues facing the federal industrial radiographic community as it transitions from film to digital radiography.  

 

 

Directors

George Hodges, george.hodges@us.army.mil

Kyle Thompson, krthomp@sandia.gov

Jim Prindiville, jprindi@sbcglobal.net

  

Task Team Leaders and Assistants

 

Personnel Training

John Ellegood, john.p.ellegood@lmco.com

Karen Bruer, kbruer@ameebay.com

 

System Qualification

Steve Possehl, steve.possehl@navy.mil 

 

Hardware Solutions

Enrico Quintana, ecquint@sandia.gov

George Hodges, george.hodges@us.army.mil

 

Data Management

Lloyd Arrowood, arrowoodlf@y12.doe.gov

Paula George, paula.george@dla.mil

 

Monitor Qualification 

Scott McClain, scott.h.mcclain@us.army.mil

Kyle Thompson, krthomp@sandia.gov

 

FWGIDR Forum 

Paula George, paula.george@dla.mil

Richard Poland, richard.poland@srnl.doe.gov 

 

 

FWGIDR Files